PLAYLIST Hissing Tiles, Hoggs Bison, Inoren Ero Ni, Love Life, Moe, More Gorgeous, Noyades, Original Past Life, Partisan, Sweet Williams

01 Original Past Life "son of neck"
02 Inoren Ero Ni "zorri bilatzaileak"
03 Hoggs Bison "the wrong right"
04 Sweet Williams "come swimming"
05 Love Life "blame the devil"
06 More Gorgeous "desperate times"
07 Partisan "unhappy people"
08 Moe "paris"
09 Hissing Tiles "dancer in the archway
10 Noyades "no other grave than the sea"